MflT Super Spooktacular Halloweeny Show!!!!!

Today on 15:00-17:00 EDT, 01:00-03:00 GMT (Friday)

Bleepy, blurpy, glitchy, swirling improvisations by Faux Pas Quartet . Recorded music by Frank Schultz, dRachEmUsiK,  John Bock and featuring a pre-release listen to the new release from The Use – What’s The Use?

mflt halloweeny
Tune in and Join us in chat!

1. The Use – What’s The Use

  1. Hello Everybody 03:13
  2. Aunt Joanne’s Metaphysics 03:46
  3. Where Ya Been feat. Trinitron 05:35
  4. Time Burton 03:58
  5. Dying Breed 03:50
  6. Slim’s Pursuit 03:36
  7. Ripe 04:06
  8. Bird Song feat. Rachel Mason 05:12
  9. And God Created Great Cephalapods 02:59
  10. Halo Alchemy 01:54

2. Faux Pas Quartet, Live Improvisation – about 40:00

3. John Bock, Computerpiece1- 11:57

4. Atlanta Sessions Vol. 3; Frank Schultz & dRachEmUsiK

  1. Nothing to be Desired – 15:55
  2. Trepan Ghostwrote – 07:40
About these ads

About Charles Shriner

One response to “MflT Super Spooktacular Halloweeny Show!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 950 other followers

%d bloggers like this: